Corporate information
  • Company overview
  • Sales office information
  • Article Published on PLOS ONE
  • UNIDO-IMR
  • ISO Certified
  • Joined the China National Health Association Drinking Healthy Committee
  • Beijing Guoan Football Club
  • VanaH Daiichi Production Plant
  • Plant tours
  • Plant Tours

VanaH Production Plant No.1

Under the slogan of "Security and Safety," We constructed the VanaH Production Plant No.1, which is capable of thorough sanitary control. In addition to providing Hydrogen Silica Natural Water to our customers with both efficiency and quality, our production process includes and emphasizes great consideration for protecting the encironment of our water source. Below are some photos of the construction process for the plant.

*Click a photo to enlarge the image.



June

Mon, June 1
Wed, June 3
Sat, June 6
Wed, June 10
Fri, June 19
Tue, June 23

May

Fri, May 1
Wed, May 6
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Wed, May 20
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Fri, May 29

Apr.

Sat, Apr. 11
Wed, Apr. 15
Sat, Apr. 18
Wed, Apr. 22
Fri, Apr. 24
Sat, Apr. 25
Tue, Apr. 28
Wed, Apr. 29

Mar.

Thu, Mar. 12
Thu, Mar. 19
Fri, Mar. 27

Feb.

Thu, Feb. 12
Mon, Feb. 16
Fri, Feb. 20
Wed, Feb. 25

Jan.

Tue, Jan. 13
Sun, Jan. 18
Tue, Jan. 20
Mon, Jan. 26